Street Sweeping

This event has been cancelled.
From Braddock Hills
When Wednesday, August 12, 2020 from 7am to 1pm
Normally Occurs the second Wednesday of every month beginning 6/13/2018 from 7am to 1pm
This schedule has cancellations.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled

Street Sweeping - please adhere to posted signs regarding parking on your street

This event was posted by Braddock Hills. Braddock Hills is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Braddock Hills's Calendar