Planning Commission

From Borough of Dormont
When Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 2/20/2018 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
1444 Hillsdale Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216, USA Borough Building

http://dormontpa.iqm2.com/Citizens/Board/1014-Planning-Commission

This event was posted by Borough of Dormont. Borough of Dormont is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Borough of Dormont's Calendar