Council Meeting

From Turtle Creek
When Monday, May 4, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the first Monday of every month beginning 4/1/2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
125 Monroeville Ave, Turtle Creek, PA 15145, USA

Monthly meeting in the Council Chambers. Open to the public.

This event was posted by Turtle Creek. Turtle Creek is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Turtle Creek's Calendar