Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

From Turtle Creek
When Friday, May 29, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Occurs every Friday beginning 3/8/2019 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Where
519 Penn Ave Ext, Turtle Creek, PA 15145, USA

Alcoholic Anonymous holds weekly meetings Friday evenings in Turtle Creeks Human Service Center.

This event was posted by Turtle Creek. Turtle Creek is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Turtle Creek's Calendar