City Council Meeting

From Duquesne
When Tuesday, June 9, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Occurs the second Tuesday of every month beginning 9/11/2018 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where
12 S 2nd St, Duquesne, PA 15110, USA

Counsel meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of EACH month at the Municipal Building. Meetings are held in Counsel Chambers.

Residents are encouraged to come & address concerns within the community.

This event was posted by Duquesne. Duquesne is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Duquesne's Calendar