Plum Boro Council Meeting UPDATE

From Plum Borough
When Monday, April 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 12/10/2018 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm

THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY. Visit plumboro.com and click the link under "news" to watch the meeting on our YouTube channel.

Plum Boro Council will meet at 7 PM in the council chambers. This regular meeting is held the second Monday of each month at 7 PM. Public comment on any item, on or off of the agenda, is welcome at all Council meetings. You must sign up to address the Council.

This event was posted by Plum Borough. Plum Borough is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Plum Borough's Calendar