City Council Workshop

From Shamokin
When Wednesday, April 1, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Occurs the first Wednesday of every month beginning 11/7/2018 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 from 6pm to 9pm
Where
47 E Lincoln St, Shamokin, PA 17872, USA

City Council Workshop

This event was posted by Shamokin. Shamokin is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Shamokin's Calendar