Public Safety and Building & Code Enforcement Committee

This event has been cancelled.
From Borough of Dormont
When Monday, April 20, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the third Monday of every month beginning 1/21/2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
1444 Hillsdale Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216, USA Council Chambers

http://dormontpa.iqm2.com/Citizens/Board/1028-Public-Safety-and-Building–Code-Enforcement-Committee

This event was posted by Borough of Dormont. Borough of Dormont is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Borough of Dormont's Calendar