Plum Boro Zoning Hearing Board meeting

From Plum Borough
When Wednesday, October 16, 2019 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Normally Occurs the third Wednesday of every month beginning 11/21/2018 from 7pm to 8:30pm
This schedule has cancellations.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 from 7pm to 8:30pm Cancelled
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Where
4575 New Texas Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15239, USA

Plum Boro's Zoning Hearing Board will meet the third Wednesday of each month at 7 PM in the Council Chambers.

The agenda can be accessed by clicking here: https://www.plumboro.com/node/64/agenda

This event was posted by Plum Borough. Plum Borough is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Plum Borough's Calendar