Plum Boro Council Meeting

The time of this specific event was changed to what you see below. Unless otherwise stated, this event is typically as follows:

When:
Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 12/10/2018 from 7pm to 8pm
From Plum Borough
When Wednesday, October 16, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Normally Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 12/10/2018 from 7pm to 8pm
This schedule has changes.
Monday, September 9, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm Changed Time Changed Description
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm Changed Time Changed Description
Monday, December 9, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm

Due to the Columbus Day holiday, the regular monthly meeting of Council has been rescheduled to Wednesday, October 16th.

Plum Boro Council will meet at 7 PM in the council chambers. This regular meeting is held the second Monday of each month at 7 PM. Public comment on any item, on or off of the agenda, is welcome at all Council meetings. You must sign up to address the Council.

This event was posted by Plum Borough. Plum Borough is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Plum Borough's Calendar