City Council Meeting

From Shamokin
When Monday, March 9, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 12/10/2018 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Where
511 N Franklin St, Shamokin, PA 17872, United States

Council Meeting

This event was posted by Shamokin. Shamokin is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Shamokin's Calendar